• Rainer Kuuba
  • direktor
  • rainer.kuuba@wi.ee
  • 56451444
  • Reet Roop
  • muuseumiosakonna juhataja kt
  • reet.roop@polvamaa.ee
  • 5210671
  • Mirja Ots
  • peavarahoidja
  • Mirja.Ots@wi.ee
  • 56297354
  • Tiia Haug
  • juhataja kt
  • Tiia.Haug@wi.ee
  • 56297243
  • Jana Huul
  • galerist
  • Jana.Huul@wi.ee
  • 58038819
  • Lagle Lindenberg
  • muuseumipedagoog
  • Lagle.Lindenberg@wi.ee
  • 58046692
  • Eike Koemets
  • külastusjuht
  • info@vorumuuseum.ee
  • 7824479
  • Irina Taro
  • külastusjuht
  • info@vorumuuseum.ee
  • 7824479
  • Minni Arujõe
  • külastusjuht
  • info@vorumuuseum.ee
  • 7824479

Vaata ka

Vana-Võromaa muuseumid
Vana Võrumaa muuseumid